• Points!

       Library rules


    All KDM classes are sorted into the four houses from the Harry Potter series: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, and Slytherin.  Throughout the year, earn points for their houses by following the five library rules.  At the end of each marking period, the house with the greatest number of points will celebrate during their library class by taking a class picture with the House Cup and a free choice day.  Check out photos of the winners on the KDM Library Facebook page.