• Spring Sports 2019 

    Athletic Director - John Snyder, jwsnyder@gvsd.org
    Athletics/Clerical Assistant - Diana Sorial, dsorial@gvsd.org

    Boys Baseball:
    Games and practices are held at Great Valley Little League.Transportation provided to field. Parent pick up after games and practices. Pick up after practice between 4:30-5:00. Tryouts week of March 4th

    8th Grade Coach: Mr. Paul Girone, pgirone@gvsd.org 
    7th Grade Coach: Mr. Garry Phillips, gphillips@GVSD.org
                                                

    Softball:
    Games and practices are held at  GVMS fields 10 &11

    8th Grade Coach: Mr. Robert Mongomery, rmontgomery@GVSD.org
    7th Grade Coach: Mr. Jeffrey Moyer, jmoyer@GVSD.org

    Tryouts are held during the week of March 4th

    Girls LAX
    Games and practices are held on field 4 behind Middle School

    8th Grade Coach: Mrs Sherri Kratzer, skratzer@GVSD.org
    7th Grade Coach: Mrs. Ann Search, annsearch@gvsd.org
    Tryouts are held during the week of March 4th

    Boys Lax 

    Games and Practices are held on field 6 beside Middle School

    8th Grade Coach: Mr. Neil Young, nyoung@gvsd.org
    7th Grade Coach: Jeff Donovan    

    Tryouts Week of March 4th

    Mixed Track 

    Open to boys and girls in both 7th & 8th Grades. Practices are held on GVMS
    campus (Prartice track)  Home meets are in High School Stadium

    Head Coach: Mr. Paul Gring, pgring@GVSD.org

    Tryouts: Week of March 4th