•  

    Fall Sports 2020-2021 Season

    Athletic Director - 
    Athletics/Clerical Assistant - Kimberly Schusko kschusko@gvsd.org 

    FOOTBALL:
    Games are played at the High School Stadium and practices are held at practice field. Pick up after practice between 4:30-5:00

    8th Grade Coach: Darren Jerome   jeromefamily@verizon.net
    7th Grade Coach:  Alex Melconian:   alex.melconian031@gmail.com
     Please refer all communications for both teams to Darren Jerome                                          

    FIELD HOCKEY:
    Games and practices are held at  GVMS field 2 behind High School Varsity baseball field (right of Stadium)

    8th Grade Coach: Mrs. Sherri Kratzer, skratzer@gvsd.org
    7th Grade Coach: Mrs.  Diana Cassels, dcassels@gvsd.org

    Field Hockey



    Girls Soccer
    Games and practices are held on field 8 beside Middle School

    8th Grade Coach: Ms. Carley Henry , Chenry@gvsd.org
    7th Grade Coach: Mr. Robert Stewart, RStewart@gvsd.org

    Please refer all communications to Robert Stewart


    Boys Soccer 

    Games and Practices are held on field 9 beside Middle School

    8th Grade Coach: Mr. Derek Brogan, DBrogan@GVSD.org
    7th Grade Coach: OPEN
     
    VOLLEYBALL

    Games and Practices are held inside Middle School Gym

    8th Grade Coach:  Mary Fischer-Nassib
    7th Grade Coach: Mrs. Missy Raymond, msraymond@gvsd.org 
      Direct communications to Mrs. Raymond


    CROSS COUNTRY

    Open to boys and girls in both 7th & 8th Grades. Practices are held on GVMS
    campus. Home meets are behind Middle School
    Head Coach: Mr. Matt Weiner, MWeiner@GVSD.org

    Assistant: Mr. Jon DeVirgilio, JDeVirgilio@gvsd.org

     

    CHEERLEADING 

    Open to boys and girls in both 7th & 8th Grades

    Head Coach: Kristin Shawn, kshawn@gvsd.org 
    Cheer Schedule as of 9.11.19