•  

    Sports Bulletin

    MARCH 4, 2019 TO MARCH 14,2019

    The coaches reserve the right to make changes to the practice schedule as needed.

    All games begin at 3:15 PM unless specified

    8th Grade plays first followed by the 7th Grade 

     

     

                       
    Indoor practice schedule                
                       
      DATE Main Gym Adaptive Gym Fields/ Parking Lots/ Corridors    
    Monday 4-Mar Girls LAX Softball   Track        
    Tuesday 5-Mar Baseball Girls LAX   Track        
    Wednesday 6-Mar Softball Baseball 8th Track        
    Thursday 7-Mar Girls LAX Baseball 7th Track        
    Friday 8-Mar baseball Softball   Track        
                       
                       
    Adaptive gym will have 2 sets of nets set up for hitting off tees practice batting      
    for softball and baseball                
                       
    Boys LAX is not scheduled to start until March 11th            
    Rotation will change with Boys LAX being added. If possible, weather permitting      
    try to find usuable spots outside              
                       
      DATE Main Gym Adaptive Gym Fields/ Parking Lots/ Corridors    
    Monday 11-Mar Boys LAX              
    Tuesday 12-Mar Softball              
    Wednesday 13-Mar Girls LAX              
    Thursday 14-Mar Conferences NO INDOOR USE          
    Friday 15-Mar Conferences NO INDOOR USE