Parent Key Communicators

  • The Parent Key Communicator network is comprised of parent volunteers. Jennifer Blake, Director of Communications and Outreach, facilitates the group. District Superintendent Regina Speaker Palubinsky, and School Board Member Samantha Jouin attend the meetings.

    The goal of the group is to increase two-way communication between district office, the schools, and the parent community. The group also works to identify areas that need further clarification so that common understanding is possible, and builds bridges between schools by providing parents with a forum where connections can be made.

    The volunteers who serve on the key communicators network create a link between parents and the district. Although the parent key communicators may not always have immediate answers to all the questions raised by other parents, these volunteers strengthen the line of communication for parents who seek information. The group will also help the district to better understand parent concerns.

    Questions, ideas, or concerns about the Parent Key Communicator network can be directed to any member or to Jennifer Blake at (610) 889-2125, ext. 52305, or via email at jblake@gvsd.org.

PKC Members

School Name Email
Charlestown Elementary Jason Choi ggachi815@gmail.com
Charlestown Elementary Sangeetha Voyalur Sakthi voyalursakthis@aetna.com
Charlestown Elementary Kathleen Bergen kathleen.bergen@thebergens.com
General Wayne Elementary Belinda Brown itsbelindabrown@gmail.com
General Wayne Elementary Meenakshi Krishnamurthy meekrismom@gmail.com
General Wayne Elementary Jeremy McGirl jsmcgirl@hotmail.com
K. D. Markley Elementary Priya Bhuvanendran pri_bhuvan@yahoo.com
K. D. Markley Elementary Vacant
K. D. Markley Elementary Vacant
Sugartown Elementary Bobbijo Pinnelli Bobbijogrillo@yahoo.com
Sugartown Elementary Lynnette Granto lgranto@verizon.net
Sugartown Elementary Jamie Sindell msjamiesondra@aol.com
Great Valley Middle School Jamie Conrad jaltlandconrad@gmail.com
Great Valley Middle School Cristina Hartley cristina.hartley@gmail.com
Great Valley Middle School Emily Stahl gregem2000@yahoo.com
Great Valley High School Melissa Brilliant mjf18@aol.com
Great Valley High School Danielle Kennedy danielle.kennedy@foxroach.com
Great Valley High School Jodi Segarnick jodisegarnick@gmail.com