•  
     
    COUNSELING DEPARTMENT STAFF
    610-889-1918 ext. 21930
    FAX:  610-889-1971

    Robert Lavelle, School Counselor
    A-Com (Class of 2020)
    A-Coo (Class of 2021)
    A-Cro (Class of 2022)
    A-Cre (Class of 2023)
    ext. 22265

    rlavelle@gvsd.org

    Meridith Bebee, School Counselor
    Con-Hok (Class of 2020)
    Cop-Ham (Class of 2021)
    Crp-Jeo (Class of 2022)
    Cri-Hop (Class of 2023)
    ext. 22268
    Department Chair
    mbebee@gvsd.org
     
    Carrie Kane, School Counselor
    Hol-McB (Class of 2020)
    Han-McCa (Class of 2021)
    Jep-Mon (Class of 2022)
    Hoq-McL (Class of 2023)
    ext. 22266
    ckane@gvsd.org
      
    Anna Saracino, School Counselor
    McC-Sad (Class of 2020)
    McCb-Rob (Class of 2021)
    Moo-Sem (Class of 2022)
    McM-Sai (Class of 2023)
    ext. 22264
    asaracino@gvsd.org

    Jeff Martin, School Counselor
    Sae-Z (Class of 2020)
    Roc-Z (Class of 2021)
    Sen-Z (Class of 2022)
    Saj-Z (Class of 2023)
    ext. 22267

    jmartin@gvsd.org

     
    Leslie Gamma
    Technical Coordinator
    lgamma@gvsd.org
    ext. 21931

    Judy Stoltenberg
    Secretary
    jstoltenberg@gvsd.org
    ext. 22269

    Kimberly McDonnell
    Secretary
    kmcdonnell@gvsd.org 
    ext. 21930