•  
     
    COUNSELING DEPARTMENT STAFF
    610-889-1918 ext. 21930
    FAX:  610-889-1971

    Chip Harvey, School Counselor
    A-Cor (Class of 2019)
    A-Com (Class of 2020)
    A-Coo (Class of 2021)
    A-Deo (Class of 2022)
    ext. 22265

    Department Chair
    charvey@gvsd.org

    Meridith
    Bebee, School Counselor
    Cos-Hou (Class of 2019)
    Con-Hok (Class of 2020)
    Cop-Ham (Class of 2021)
    Dej-Jai (Class of 2022)
    ext. 22268

    mbebee@gvsd.org
     
    Carrie Kane, School Counselor
    Hov-Mom (Class of 2019)
    Hol-McB (Class of 2020)
    Han-McCa (Class of 2021)
    Jaj-Mel (Class of 2022)
    ext. 22266
    ckane@gvsd.org
      
    Anna Saracino, School Counselor
    Mon-Schm (Class of 2019)
    McC-Sad (Class of 2020)
    McCb-Rob (Class of 2021)
    Mem-Sel (Class of 2022)
    ext. 22264
    asaracino@gvsd.org

    Jeff Martin, School Counselor
    Schn-Z (Class of 2019)
    Sae-Z (Class of 2020)
    Roc-Z (Class of 2021)
    Sem-Z (Class of 2022)
    ext. 22267

    jmartin@gvsd.org

     
    Leslie Gamma
    Technical Coordinator
    Data Manager
    lgamma@gvsd.org
    ext. 21931

    Judy Stoltenberg
    Secretary
    jstoltenberg@gvsd.org
    ext. 22269

    Kimberly McDonnell
    Secretary
    kmcdonnell@gvsd.org 
    ext. 21930