Technology Department Staff

  • High School

    Tom Doyle
    Tech Support
    tdoyle@gvsd.org
    610-889-1918 ext. 22140

    Nhat Ngo
    Tech Support
    nngo@gvsd.org
    610-889-2125 ext. 22140


    Middle School

    Jane Fredrickson
    Technology Specialist
    jfredrickson@gvsd.org
    610-644-6442 ext. 72016

    Freeman Quan
    Tech Support
    fquan@gvsd.org
    610-644-6442 ext. 72016

     


    Charlestown Elementary

    Stefanie Vaughn
    Tech Support
    svaughn@gvsd.org
    610-935-4961 ext. 10423


    General Wayne Elementary

    Ethan Staudte
    Tech Support
    estaudte@gvsd.org
    610-889-1978 ext. 61019


    KD  Markley Elementary

    Andy Liu
    Tech Support
    aliu@gvsd.org
    610-889-1620 ext. 10424


    Sugartown Elementary

    Philip Kong
    Tech Support
    pkong@gvsd.org
    610-699-1511 ext. 31300