• Points!

    All KDM classes have been sorted into the four houses from the Harry Potter series: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, and Slytherin.  Throughout the year, students have the opportunity to earn points for their houses by following the five library rules: always be kind, follow directions, be an active listener, make good choices, and clean up before you leave.  At the end of each marking period, the house with the greatest number of points will celebrate during their library time by taking a class picture with the House Cup.  Check out photos of the winners on the KDM Library Facebook page.
  • (House Points are updated after every Day 6)
    Accio Points!
  • Professors